About Us

AUWSA Departments

AUWSA is governed by the Board of Directors and headed by the Managing Director. Under the Managing Director there are four Departments namely :

  • Technical Department
  • Customer Services Department
  • Finance Department
  • Human Resources & Administration Department

There are eleven Sections under these four Departments. Also there are Seven Units namely

  • Internal Audit
  • Public Relations
  • Information and Communication Technology
  • Procurement Management
  • Legal Services Unit
  • Planning and Development
  • Store and Supplies